To use the full functionality of this website javascript needs to be enabled.

Contact Us

Finham Park 2
Torrington Avenue
Coventry
CV4 9WT

Tel: 024 7771 0720
Email: contact@finhampark2.co.uk

Contacts

Headteacher & Science - Russell Plester R.Plester@finhampark2.co.uk
Headteacher PA - Lesley Rose L.Rose@finhampark2.co.uk
Acting Deputy Headteacher & Geography – Jo Brake J.Brake@finhampark2.co.uk
Acting Office Manager - Debbie Campbell d.campbell@finhampark2.co.uk
Southgate & Eastgate College Leader & Design Technology- Andrew Hartshorn A.Hartshorn@finhampark2.co.uk
Special Education Needs Co-ordinator - Elizabeth Gaynon E.Gaynon@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of English - Ruth Kidman R.kidman@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Humanities - Michael Ludgate M.Ludgate@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Computing – Jon Rogers j.rogers@finhampark2.co.uk
Modern Languages – Hannan Zafar h.zafar@finhampark.co.uk
Leader of Mathematics - Sapphire Macdonald S.Macdonald@finhampark2.co.uk
PE - Matthew Hudson M.Hudson@finhampark2.co.uk
Northgate & Westgae College Leader & PE - Kerri Coltham K.Coltman@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Science - Ian Braim I.Braim@finhampark2.co.uk
English- Charlotte Pearce c.pearce@finhampar2.co.uk
English- Rebecca Harrold r.harrold@finhampark2.co.uk
Mathematics- Ryan Bailey r.bailey@finhampark2.co.uk
Humanities & Drama- Richard Morgan r.morgan@finhampark2.co.uk
Art- Heidi Pendergrast h.pendergrast@finhampark2.co.uk

 

Name

Phone Number

Email

Message


Name

Phone

Email

Message