Finham Park 2
Torrington Avenue
Coventry
CV4 9WT

Tel: 024 7771 0720
Email: contact@finhampark2.co.uk

Headteacher Mr R Plester headteacher@finhampark2.co.uk
PA to Headteacher Miss L Thomson l.thomson@finhampark2.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs J Brake j.brake@finhampark2.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr A Ditch a.ditch@finhampark2.co.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Allton l.allton@finhampark2.co.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs R Diaz r.diaz@finhampark2.co.uk
Operations Manager Mrs A Robinson a.robinson@finhampark2.co.uk
IT Support Mr K Blakemore k.blakemore@finhampark2.co.uk
Student Services studentservices@finhampark2.co.uk
School Governors fp2governors@finhampark2.co.uk

Mentors & College Leaders

Northgate College Leader Miss S Rawlins s.rawlins@finhampark2.co.uk
NG01 Mr J Rogers j.rogers@finhampark2.co.uk
NG02 Mr A Jay a.jay@finhampark2.co.uk
NG03 Mr S Green s.green@finhampark2.co.uk
NG04 Mrs A Lee & Miss C Dye a.lee@finhampark2.co.uk / c.dye@finhampark2.co.uk
NG05 Miss C Thompson c.thompson@finhampark2.co.uk
NG06 Miss B Roberts b.roberts@finahmpark2.co.uk
Eastgate College Leader Mr C Bolatti c.bolatti@finhampark2.co.uk
EG01 Mr M Hudson m.hudson@finhampark2.co.uk
EG02 Miss G Daffern g.daffern@finhampark2.co.uk
EG03 Miss R O’Donnell r.odonnell@finhampark2.co.uk
EG04 Miss M Hopkins m.hopkins@finhampark2.co.uk
EG05 Miss K Ward & Mrs N Klym k.ward@finhampark2.co.uk / n.klym@finhampark2.co.uk
EG06 Miss R Mack & Miss E Woodhouse r.mack@finhampark2.co.uk / e.woodhouse@finhampark2.co.uk
Southgate College Leader Mrs K Hunter k.hunter@finhampark2.co.uk
SG01 Mr M Ludgate & Mr B Hanley m.ludgate@finhampark2.co.uk & b.hanley@finhampark2.co.uk
SG02 Mr R Wiggins & Mr J Yin r.wiggins@finhampark2.co.uk / j.yin@finhampark2.co.uk
SG03 Mr H Jandu h.jandu@finhampark2.co.uk
SG04 Mrs S Dhadday s.dhadday@finhampark2.co.uk
SG05 Mrs H Pendergrast & Mrs R Kidman h.pendergrast@finhampark2.co.uk / r.kidman@finhampark2.co.uk
SG06 Ms H Frampton h.frampton@finhampark2.co.uk
Westgate College Leader Mrs D Stones d.stones@finhampark2.co.uk
WG01 Mr A Hartshorn a.hartshorn@finhampark2.co.uk
WG02 Mrs C O’Neill C.ONeill@finhampark2.co.uk
WG03 Mr S Bown s.bown@finhampark2.co.uk
WG04 Mrs N Parkhouse n.parkhouse@finhampark2.co.uk
WG05 Miss J Emeney j.emeney@finhampark2.co.uk
WG06 Mr J Hunter & Mrs L Tyrell j.hunter@finhampark.co.uk / l.tyrell@finhampark2.co.uk

The Hub

SENCO Mrs R Diaz r.diaz@finhampark2.co.uk
Assistant SENCO Miss H Johnson h.johnson@finhampark2.co.uk
Learning Mentor Mrs B Lewis b.lewis@finhampark2.co.uk
School Counsellor Mrs L Bostock-Shelley counsellor@finhampark2.co.uk

Humanities

History (Department Leader) Mr M Ludgate m.ludgate@finhampark2.co.uk
Geography Miss H Johnson & Mrs J Brake & Mrs G Daffern h.johnson@finhampark2.co.uk / j.brake@finhampark2.co.uk / g.daffern@finhampark2.co.uk
Religious Education Mr H Jandu h.jandu@finhapark2.co.uk

Creative Arts

Drama (Department Leader) Miss R O’Donnell r.odonnell@finhampark2.co.uk
Computing (Department Leader) Mr J Rogers & Miss C Thompson j.rogers@finhampark2.co.uk / c.thompson@finhampark2.co.uk
Business Studies/IT Mrs N Klym n.klym@finhampark2.co.uk
Art (Department Leader) Mrs H Pendergrast h.pendergrast@finhampark2.co.uk
Art & Photography Miss K Ward k.ward@finhampark2.co.uk
Music (Department Leader) Mr J Hunter j.hunter@finhampark.co.uk

Technology

Food Preparation & Nutrition (Department Leader) Mr A Hartshorn a.hartshorn@finhampark2.co.uk
Design & Technology Mr S Bown s.bown@finhampark2.co.uk

Physical Education

Department Leader Mr M Hudson m.hudson@finhampark2.co.uk
Mr S Green s.green@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs K Hunter k.hunter@finhampark2.co.uk
Miss B Roberts b.roberts@finhampark2.co.uk

Science

Department Leader Miss C O'Neill c.oneill@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs N Parkhouse n.parkhouse@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs D Stones d.stones@finhampark2.co.uk
Miss E Woodhouse e.woodhouse@finhampark2.co.uk
Miss R Mack r.mack@finhampark2.co.uk

English

Department Leader Mrs R Kidman r.kidman@finhampark2.co.uk
Miss S Rawlins s.rawlins@finhampark2.co.uk
Miss M Hopkins m.hopkins@finhampark2.co.uk
Miss J Emeney j.emeney@finhampark2.co.uk
Miss H Frampton h.frampton@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs H Marsh h.marsh@finhampark2.co.uk

Mathematics

Department Leader Miss S Macdonald s.macdonald@finhampark2.co.uk
Mr A Jay a.jay@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs D Ahmed a.ahmed@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs L Tyrrell l.tyrrell@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs S Dhadday s.dhadday@finhampark2.co.uk

Languages

Department Leader Mr R Wiggins r.wiggins@finhampark2.co.uk
Mrs A Lee a.lee@finhampark2.co.uk
Mr C Bolatti c.bolatti@finhampark2.co.uk
Mandarin Mr J Yin j.yin@finhampark2.co.uk