Finham Park 2
Torrington Avenue
Coventry
CV4 9WT

Tel: 024 7771 0720
Email: contact@finhampark2.co.uk

Contacts

Headteacher & Science - Russell Plester R.Plester@finhampark2.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher & Geography – Jo Brake J.Brake@finhampark2.co.uk
Assistant Headteacher & D&T – Liz Allton l.allton@finhampark2.co.uk
Headteacher’s PA – Lesley Rose l.rose@finhampark2.co.uk
Operations Manager – Alison Robinson a.robinson@finhampark2.co.uk
Office Administrator – Debbie Campbell d.campbell@finhampark2.co.uk
Office Administrator – Leigh Thomson l.thomson@finhampark2.co.uk
Admin Apprentice – Laura Platt l.platt@finhampark2.co.uk
Southgate & Westgate College Leader & Food Prep & Nutrition – Andrew Hartshorn a.hartshorn@finhampark2.co.uk
Eastgate & Northgate College Leader & PE – Kerri Coltman k.coltman@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of English – Ruth Kidman r.kidman@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Mathematics – Sapphire Macdonald s.macdonald@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Humanities – Michael Ludgate m.ludgate@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Computing – Jon Rogers j.rogers@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Languages – Hannan Zafar h.zafar@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of PE – Matt Hudson m.hudson@finhampark2.co.uk
Leader of Science – Clare Devlin c.devlin@finhampark2.co.uk
SENCO – Rebecca Diaz r.diaz@finhampark2.co.uk
English & Drama – Charlotte Pearce c.pearce@finhampark2.co.uk
English – Shannon Rawlins s.rawlins@finhampark2.co.uk
English – Megan Hopkins m.hopkins@finhampark2.co.uk
Mathematics – Ryan Bailey r.bailey@finhampark2.co.uk
Mathematics – Samantha Farrall s.farrall@finhampark2.co.uk
Religious Education – Hannah Johnson h.johnson@finhampark2.co.uk
Languages – Amanda Lee a.lee@finhampark2.co.uk
Science – Natalie Parkhouse-Dymock n.parkhouse@finhampark2.co.uk
Drama – Rebecca O’Donnell r.odonnell@finhampark2.co.uk
Art – Heidi Pendergrast h.pendergrast@finhampark2.co.uk
Music – James Hunter j.hunter@finhampark.co.uk
Technology – Sammy Bown s.bown@finhampark2.co.uk
Learning Mentor – Barbie Lewis b.lewis@finhampark2.co.uk
Behavior Support Mentor – Phil Boulton p.boulton@finhampark2.co.uk
School Councilor – Lisa Bostock-Shelley l.bostock-shelley@finhampark2.co.uk
Learning Supervisor – Katherine Richards k.richards@finhampark2.co.uk
T/A/Learning Supervisor/Art Technician – Kelly Ward k.ward@finhampark2.co.uk
Technician – Louise Sumner-Williams l.sumner-williams@finhampark2.co.uk
HLTA – Kate Malone k.malone@finhampark2.co.uk
Teaching Assistant – Charli Curley c.curley@finhampark2.co.uk