To use the full functionality of this website javascript needs to be enabled.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 1Tuesday 7th SeptemberFriday 22nd October
Half Term BreakMonday 25th OctoberFriday 29th October
Autumn Term 2Monday 1st NovemberFriday 17th December
Christmas HolidayMonday 20th DecemberTuesday 4th January
Spring Term 1Wednesday 5th JanuaryFriday 18th February
Half Term BreakMonday 21st FebruaryFriday 25th February
Spring Term 2Tuesday 1st MarchFriday 8th April
Easter HolidayMonday 11th AprilFriday 22nd April
Summer Term 1Monday 25th AprilFriday 27th May
Half Term BreakMonday 30th MayFriday 3rd June
Summer Term 2Monday 6th JuneThursday 21st July

Teacher Training Days

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 (Moderation Day)

Monday 25th July 2022

Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 1Wednesday 7th SeptemberFriday 21st October
Half Term BreakMonday 24th OctoberFriday 28th October
Autumn Term 2Monday 31st OctoberFriday 16th December
Christmas HolidayMonday 19th DecemberMonday 2nd January
Spring Term 1Wednesday 4th JanuaryFriday 17th February
Half Term BreakMonday 20th FebruaryFriday 24th February
Spring Term 2Monday 27th FebruaryFriday 31st March
Easter HolidayMonday 3rd AprilFriday 14th April
Summer Term 1Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
Half Term BreakMonday 29th MayFriday 2nd June
Summer Term 2Monday 5th JuneFriday 21st July

Teacher Training Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Bank Holidays

Monday 1st May 2023

Department
Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Message