Trips

TRIP NAME Date Year Group Approx. Cost Trip Leader Contact
Houses of Parliament 10 December 2018 8 £14.00 Mr Ludgate m.ludgate@finhampark2.co.uk
Science ALS Environmental 14, 15, 16 January 2018 10 Free Miss Devlin c.devlin@finhampark2.co.uk
Warner Brothers Studios 17 January 2019 Harry Potter Club £35.00 Mrs Kerr j.kerr@finhampark2.co.uk
Dol Y Moch 24 - 28 March 2019 7-10 £200.00 Mrs Brake j.brake@finhampark2.co.uk
Barcelona – GCSE Art 15 - 19 May 2019 9 and 10 £499.00 Mrs Ward k.ward@finhampark2.co.uk
Krakow, Poland – GCSE History 22 May 2019 9 £549.00 Mr Ludgate m.ludgate@finhampark2.co.uk
Spain – GCSE MFL 2 - 7 June 2019 9 & 10 £695.00 Mr Wiggins r.wiggins@finhampark2.co.uk
France – GCSE MFL 9 - 14 June 2019 9 Mrs Darby j.darby@finhampark.co.uk
MEP Trip July 2019 8 £250.00