Chair Mrs Catherine Colby-Johnson

Local Authority Governor

Parent Governors

Mr Jeremy Tudway

Mr Jon Mills

Mrs Kam Thandi

Staff Governors

Mrs Rebecca Diaz

Co-Opted Governors

Mr Antony Hopker (Vice-Chair)

Mr Tim Squires

Ms Helen Poole

Governor Responsibilities & Interests

NameStatusAppointedDate of ResignationResponsibility/CommitteeAreaInterest (Pecuinary, Business, Governance Roles)
Mrs Catherine Colby-JohnsonChair / Co-Opted01/09/15Local Governing BodyLeadershipAunt Agathas Shop,
Edu-Sensory Res
Mr Russell PlesterHeadteacherN/AHeadteacherFinham Park 2
Mr Antony HopkerVice-Chair / Co-Opted01/09/15Local Governing BodyOutcomesNational Grid
Mr Tim SquiresCo-Opted05/02/19Local Governing BodyResourcesSquires Gears
Dr Helen PooleCo-Opted03/12/2019Local Governing BodyDean at Stafford University
Ms Michelle PorterCo-Opted08/06/2020Local Governing BodyPupil PremiumEducation
Ms Georgina DaffernStaff10/03/2020Local Governing BodyTeacher of HumanitiesEducation (FP2)
Mr Alex JayStaff10/03/2020Local Governing BodyTeacher of MathsEducation (FP2)
Mrs Rebecca DiazStaff01/09/201713th February 2020Local Governing BodySENDCO
Mrs Shannon RawlinsStaff01/09/2017Local Governing BodyEnglish
Mr Clinton Jason PotterParent01/02/2016July 2019Local Governing BodyEducation
Mr Jon MillsParent05/02/19Local Governing BodyReal Youth
Dr Jeremy TudwayParent03/12/2019Local Governing BodyHead of Therapies/Consultant Clinical & Forensic Psychologist at Eldertree Lodge Hospital
Mrs Kam ThandiParent03/12/2019Local Governing Body Performance Analyst

Meetings attended - September 2019 - July 2020

GovernorFull Local Governing Body
Mrs Catherine Colby-Johnson7 of 9
Mr Antony Hopker8 of 9
Mr Tim Squires8 of 9
Mr Jon Mills3 of 9
Mrs Rebecca Diaz4 of 9
Dr Jeremy Tudway3 of 9
Dr Helen Poole5 of 9
Mrs Kam Thandi6 of 9
Ms Michelle Porter2 of 9
Ms Georgina Daffern4 of 9
Mr Alex Jay 4 of 9

Meetings attended - September 2018 - July 2019

GovernorFull Local Governing Body
Mrs Catherine Colby-Johnson6 of 7
Mr Antony Hopker6 of 7
Mr Tim Squires4 of 7
Mr Clinton Jason Potter4 of 7
Mr Jon Mills4 of 7
Mrs Rebecca Diaz5 of 7
Mrs Shannon Rawlins6 of 7